Friday, January 11, 2019   
The World Championship of the former Olympic Tornado Catamarans was concluded yesterday on Hauracki Bay / Auckland NZL with as last race. The sequence on the podium remained unchanged: Brett Burvill/Max Puttman AUS earned their first title in front of Jörg Steiner/Michael Gloor SUI grasping Silver. On rank 3 followed the mixed team Elena Jentsch/Daniel Brown GER.
The final ranking list and the daily news.
loading content
Tornado - World Championship 2019 - Takapuna NZL

Friday, 4. January 2019– Thursday, 10. January 2019


« Back

loading content
loading content