Monday, February 11, 2019   
 Star  Miami Winter Series  WalkerCup  Miami FL, USA  Final results, Cayard/Liljedahl first
Excellent sailing conditions prevailed over the past weekend allowing to complete 8 races at the Starboat Walker-Cup. Winners in a very close finish with a 0,4 point advantage only were Paul Cayard/Magnus Liljedahl USA ahead of Eric Doyle/Payson Infelise USA. Peter and Robert O'Leary IRL followed on rank 3. 42 teams from 10 nations participated.
The ranking list.

« Back

loading content
loading content